Arimura Kasumi

kasumi-arimura
“Aishite imasu Hiromi-chan”

Bourne out of violence comes a pretty face, reminding us that despite all the shit and turmoil confronting us from every front, something beautiful and serene calms our soul.

And when everything else seem destined for eternal damnation, a beacon of hope pierces the darkness and gives the faintest glimmer of hope. Just like how Hiromi Hayakari portrayed the last hope of humanity in I Am A Hero.

I know, this is a lame intro to what I want to say. So instead of beating around the bush, I would be direct this time:

thnudpdk38
Kekkon shite kudasai, Kasumi Arimura

I love you my Kasumi Arimura. I love you my Hiromi-chan. I wish I was the one protecting you.

Thank you for leaving me a lucky charm. I promise that I will always play this, close my eyes and think of you…

Author: The Romantic Alpha

Aside from physical and intellectual strength, a man is also given a heart to feel and share love and value. Dive into the mind of the alpha, feel his heart beat, and let me carry you with my strong yet gentle hands. I'm continuously innovating myself to be a better man, husband, father, friend, and structural engineer. Love's not overrated. The world needs the true essence of which.

6 thoughts on “Arimura Kasumi”

        1. oo nga hahaha..may mga times talaga na natutulala nalang ako at halos wala akong masabi.. yung tipong words are not enough.. lalo na sa mga sobrang simple gaya nya,, ang hirap nung ganun. may iba kasi na alam mo yun sulatan mo lang na parang kinakausap mo ok na pero may iba rin na alam mo yun may gusto kang gawin na di mo mawari kung pano mo I-express (just to be clear: hindi bastos yung ibig kong sabihin)..

          shit. hahaha

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

