“Killing in the Name Of!”

Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!

(The credit on the photo goes out to an architect in the making with a talent so wicked, this little badass’ gonna rock the world ml/!!!

I know this has taken too long but let me growl my thank you’s Architect Ecs for drawing this for me. Keep on rocking dude!)

Rage.png
Extremely wicked rendition by Eca. Photo taken from http://www.ecspressionism.wordpress.com

Everytime I play Killing in the Name by Rage Against the Machine in my phone with the head phones blaring in my ears while walking in the midst of a crowd, I get myself pumped and amped and it takes me instantly to my version of nirvana – me taking the place of either Tom Morello or Zach dela Rocha in a concert.

I am Tom Morello, shirtless, playing my riffs and slamming my guitar while girls of all ages below the stage are screaming and all teary-eyed wishing they will take me home. Haha fucking cool!

Or, I am Zach dela Rocha, jumping and growling and engaging the whole crowd while they’re bobbing their heads and raising their hands in a “rock” symbol.

Shit I love this! And I am screaming at the top of my lungs:

“Motherfucker!!!! Ugh!!”

 

And with my eyes closed, my vocal chords stretched to the limit, I chant along with the hyped crowd those sweet words the world will never forget:

“Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!”

 

MOTHERFUCKER!!!!!!

Now what’s gonna be much cooler than that?!

 

Killing in the Name

by: Rage Against the Machine (taken from lyricsmode.com)

 

Killing in the name of!

Some of those that wear forces
Are the same that burn crosses.
Some of those that wear forces
Are the same that burn crosses.
Some of those that wear forces
Are the same that burn crosses.
Some of those that wear forces
Are the same that burn crosses.

Killing in the name of!
Killing in the name of!

And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya

Those who died
Are justified
For wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
You justify
Those that died
By wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
Those who died
Are justified
For wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
You justify
Those that died
By wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites

Some of those that wear forces
Are the same that burn crosses.
Some of those that wear forces
Are the same that burn crosses.
Some of those that wear forces
Are the same that burn crosses.
Some of those that wear forces
Are the same that burn crosses.

Killing in the name of!
Killing in the name of!

And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control

Those who died
Are justified
For wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
You justify
Those that died
By wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
Those who died
Are justified
For wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
You justify
Those that died
By wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
Come on!

(Guitar Solo)
Uggh!

Yeah! Come on! Uggh!

(Get louder until 9th by which time shouting)
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me.
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!!!

Motherfucker!!!! Ugh!!

Author: The Romantic Alpha

Aside from physical and intellectual strength, a man is also given a heart to feel and share love and value. Dive into the mind of the alpha, feel his heart beat, and let me carry you with my strong yet gentle hands. I'm continuously innovating myself to be a better man, husband, father, friend, and structural engineer. Love's not overrated. The world needs the true essence of which.

2 thoughts on ““Killing in the Name Of!””

Leave a Reply

