Hi Lauren…

I would’ve preferred your given name but, some other time maybe. For now, it’s gonna be Lauren…

Lauren Mayberry.jpg
Lauren Mayberry. Photo from http://www.wall.alphacoders.com

Woooowwww…

I attended the commencement exercises of the little man when I saw a mom attending to her little girl who’s about to finish Kinder 1. She may be a mother but she stands out from the rest of the moms because she has a petite frame and a fair complexion – a rare site in our vicinity. And while other mothers are dressed in their cocktails, she wears shorts midway to her knees and thighs and sleeveless straps for her top. And though her bosom is bite-sized, she’s still a site to behold.

She already has three children. The eldest, a boy could have been 7 years old. The next, the girl she’s attending to might have been five, and the youngest which her husband carries might have been a little older than 2.

The sight is clear. I can see her apparently since she’s just 3-4 meters away in front of me. But I was careful not to make it obvious to anyone that I was looking at the beautiful woman in front of me.

Then we locked eyes. I can see both of us staring deep in each other’s souls. Suddenly we’re running into each other’s arms, bridging our distance, with her head on my chest and my arms around her. I looked at her eyes, pleading eyes that I’d take her away from our reality.

Our eyes locked. So did our lips. Her hold of me tightened. And while I was caressing her lips with mine, I stared at her and then I saw it.

The bangs.

Lauren Mayberry

It all happened within just 2 seconds.

After what seemed like forever, our eyes disengaged. It was a brief moment, and yet it has the qualities to last for eternity…

When she went to the stage along with her daughter to receive the little darling’s medals, photos, and certificate, she’s still a site to behold. Lauren, with the lean legs and arms. Lauren on her shorts. Lauren with her bangs and kissable lips.

I took note of the child’s name as they were called up at the stage.

Hi Mrs. Gabriel!

I would’ve preferred your given name but, some other time maybe. For now, it’s gonna be Lauren…

Author: The Romantic Alpha

Aside from physical and intellectual strength, a man is also given a heart to feel and share love and value. Dive into the mind of the alpha, feel his heart beat, and let me carry you with my strong yet gentle hands. I'm continuously innovating myself to be a better man, husband, father, friend, and structural engineer. Love's not overrated. The world needs the true essence of which.

11 thoughts on “Hi Lauren…”

Leave a Reply

