Random Dude Stuff from Present Future Past

“Told you I like you back then. What the fuck’s wrong with that?”

PhotofromwwwDOTmetafilterDOTcom
Photo from http://www.metafilter.com

If symptoms persist, INSULT your doctor.

Photo from workinglife.org.au
Photo from workinglife.org.au

“You thought and felt I like you. Why should I apologize? It’s supposed to be that way. I don’t need a sister-friend. I want you to be my girlfriend.”

From www.goodreads.com
From http://www.goodreads.com

I want to put a baby in your belly.

Photo from whisper.sh
Photo from whisper.sh

“I am a man, I’ll say what I want to say, and stick to it like hell I will!”

Photo from draydel.tumblr.com
Photo from draydel.tumblr.com

I’m made from a very tough yet loveable material – boyfriend material.

Photo from missburunghantu.blogspot.com
Photo from missburunghantu.blogspot.com

“I’m Engr. D Right. Utang na loob wag mo akong tawaging engineer, call me and treat me like Mr. Right nalang.”

Photo from quotesgram.com
Photo from quotesgram.com

What was to be written in a Christmas gift to a girl named CC:

            To my Charming Chum,

                        Cherry Christmas!

                                    From your Charmed Comrade (“,)

Photo from www.dreamstime.com
Photo from http://www.dreamstime.com

“There’s everybody else, then there was you.”

Photo from thisisahappyplacetobe.blogspot.com
Photo from thisisahappyplacetobe.blogspot.com

Thou shalt not conclude, I haven’t told you anything yet.

Photo from xobeat.com
Photo from xobeat.com

“We can have some more, nature is a whore…” – Nirvana, In Bloom

Photo from twitter.com
Photo from twitter.com
Author: The Romantic Alpha

Aside from physical and intellectual strength, a man is also given a heart to feel and share love and value. Dive into the mind of the alpha, feel his heart beat, and let me carry you with my strong yet gentle hands. I'm continuously innovating myself to be a better man, husband, father, friend, and structural engineer. Love's not overrated. The world needs the true essence of which.

Leave a Reply

