To Mitch With Love

Hi Mitch!

Is it just me or there’s really just something about you? For others, you can just be a somebody or an anybody. I know, you’re far more than the “anybody” type of description. I knew it right from the start, the first time I saw you I knew you’d be knocking at the back of my mind demanding that you’d be given my undivided attention. Damn you were that persistent and how I hated it – I hate the fact that you did not initiate it yourself but rather a product of my own insanity and desire to be with you.

So what can I do but to savor the few seconds that I can behold you from where I am and be mesmerized the same way I would when I look at a heavenly body. For the rest of the day, I’d be spellbound and I would look forward for the same affliction on the following day.

I believe that these are all nothing to you anymore. How did I know? Facebook! Hahaha. Sorry I didn’t mean to stalk you. I just wanted to look at your face for a longer amount of time. And I frequently see you and your beautiful mommy bump (you look fabulously beautiful with it!) I’m not going to ask you If it’s a baby bump but I would presume it’s a mommy bump – proof that  you have already accepted the one who professed his love to you to the end of his days on the altar. And I wont be surprised either if the both of you already have a beautiful child. The mommy is beautiful so the child should be beautiful too! I hope that I’d get to know whether your little angel is a boy or a girl. And I congratulate your man. He is damn lucky to have someone truly wonderful and lovely as you. If I, who is just an outsider can see the wonders of you, how I envy all of those closest to you!

It just pains me though thinking that you don’t care at all about how I feel about you since you are already committed and very busy in front of your working station right now with your drawings. But it’s ok. I’d prefer it this way really. Thankfully I am no longer very busy at this very moment such that I can catch these thoughts and give birth to them. They too have their natural rights to be born.

Can I woo you into me? Afraid not. The best I can do is to brood over you and overcome these strong feelings toward you (how I wish!) by downing another liter of spirit. Woe is me because I cannot blurt all these to just anyone. My drinking buddy already left and maybe it would take months before we can jam once more so that I can tell him about you. So sad that my buddy right now is a piece of paper that doesn’t talk back.

No one has moved me again like what you did right here right now, exposing me and my pen and dragging both of us around to bleed. Now you can stop, look, and read what you have done to the man.

I love you so much that it hurts. Every bit of it. Nevertheless, I still love you anyway.

Take care ‘cause I do.

Damn, I love you Mitch!

angmamangenhinyero

Author: The Romantic Alpha

Aside from physical and intellectual strength, a man is also given a heart to feel and share love and value. Dive into the mind of the alpha, feel his heart beat, and let me carry you with my strong yet gentle hands. I'm continuously innovating myself to be a better man, husband, father, friend, and structural engineer. Love's not overrated. The world needs the true essence of which.

5 thoughts on “To Mitch With Love”

    1. May I know why is that?

      You know personally I find married women with baby bumps very beautiful and sexy! I dont know why it’s like giving me a “come hither” sign stuff like that…

      By the way, my post Pare Koy (remake of eheads song) is also dedicated to Mitch. Just messed the lyrics a bit, you might want to visit it also sometime anytime 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

