Intro

I am not a frustrated singer or song writer, it’s just that I tried and failed to make it to the mainstream thus leaving me frustrated (whatever!).

Photo from takelessons.com

I am not a frustrated singer or song writer, it’s just that I tried and failed to make it to the mainstream thus leaving me frustrated (whatever!). Well ok that’s very much lofty. I made a couple of compositions once in high school, complete with lyrics, tune and guitar chords. One was about a man-hater and the other, a woman with the name Shamir who was, to me was a man-hater, a very good one at that.

Never made any additions though, because I found my first compositions rather boring, too cheesy and guaranteed not to make it to mainstream. I wanted to be famous of course, but the main reason of my writing my own compositions is to come up with songs which nobody else knows, something I can call my own.

Now, time isn’t as permissive as it used to be. I can still write yes, but to compose and make music, am not too sure if I can still afford that.

Nonetheless, I’d still continue with my songs whether the tune will find its way in them or not.

The pieces of me that are written in here might be made to a popular song someday or it might just be buried in time, completely forgotten or unknown.

This is for you, anyone who can relate to the angst, absurdity, mundaneness, and exclamation points of life.

We sing with different tunes, but these are our common lyrics…

Author: The Romantic Alpha

Aside from physical and intellectual strength, a man is also given a heart to feel and share love and value. Dive into the mind of the alpha, feel his heart beat, and let me carry you with my strong yet gentle hands. I'm continuously innovating myself to be a better man, husband, father, friend, and structural engineer. Love's not overrated. The world needs the true essence of which.

7 thoughts on “Intro”

              1. re: inspirasyon
                kung ano-ano lang. puro lang naman ako cover. bihira lang nagcocompose kuno pag biglang inabutan ng inspirasyon. hay nako, you’ll know it naman. biglang darating ang lyrics at tono (LOL feeling pro)

                re: spam
                minsan nga nagiging ganyan pero di ko maexplain kung bakit

                re: pasok
                Sa buong UAE Sun-Thurs ang pasok pero office lang namin ang nagmamagandang mag Mon – Fri ha ha ha so nasa office ako ngayon

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

