Welcome!

“Welcome to the Jungle…” – Guns N Roses

By: Ang Mamang Enhinyero (The Engineer)

Welcome! I have always been very excited about this. And after a lot of ado, the ticking time bomb of ideas in my head would finally detonate in the minds of others.

I am a structural engineer by profession but that doesn’t limit my mind to wander into other unchartered territories. In fact, while my brain is constantly banged in the orthogonal directions of my skull during mind-boggling problem solvings, something different pops out of nowhere and thus, an idea is born. Multiply these moments exponentially (I’m already 7 years in the profession) which produces an ample amount of ammunition waiting to be unleashed.

As I still shake off the rust, may I thank you for our meeting in the mind. And just like other writers who have something to say, I don’t write to please, I’m pleased to write.

Let the chaos begin!

Author: The Romantic Alpha

Aside from physical and intellectual strength, a man is also given a heart to feel and share love and value. Dive into the mind of the alpha, feel his heart beat, and let me carry you with my strong yet gentle hands. I'm continuously innovating myself to be a better man, husband, father, friend, and structural engineer. Love's not overrated. The world needs the true essence of which.

Leave a Reply

